If you don't like a profile you have two options: Show Later or Reject.In Show Later option, the profile will come back for viewing after sometime.
Profiles are displayed first on the basis of your Settings filters, then on the number of mutual interests and then on the distance if there are no mutual interests.
By default, sliding the profiles to the left triggers the Show Later option which cannot be changed.
I enjoy the occasional road trip, reading, movies and music.
I've transitioned to part time status NOTE TO SCAMMERS-Don't waist your time with me. Hello Ladies, My name is Charles but my friends usually call me Charlie, which I prefere...
We prove time and again that love and loving relationships are possible through online dating.
has inspired twice as many marriages as any other site, with hundreds of thousands of singles finding love through our online dating personals. Meet singles in your area through our photos and personals and discover the joys of online dating, where the only mystery is...
Looking for love, friendship or just someone to spend time with?
There are thousands of men looking for just the same thing.
But, under Reject option the profile will be removed permanently.
If a user deletes his/her account and logs in back again, only then the rejected accounts will be visible again.
e Harmony is committed to helping singles find love every day, and with over millions of registered users, we are confident in our ability to do so.